Blogia
xipi

Online Arthur Janov's Primal Therapy 2k great quality

Arthur Janov's Primal Therapy

 

Tomatometer 9,1 of 10 Star; Sweden; year 2018; writed by Ulf Kjell Gür; duration 45 Minute; Stars Mariselena Guglielmi. It is so good to see them again in all of those YouTube videos. I spent much time at the center for many many years. Thank you for this interview. At 15 minutes: Genes are coagulated emotion. Need pain to feel. nothing changes never ever. h e i n z 57 eclectic is all i guess because im not a muscular or rich or anything. he might be a murdrerer but hes sure got a big cock said female cops about male criminals it happens in everybody thin where. no girl ants a weakling coward poor wimp mental patient. murdererd are the best of providers so the head nurse said and dare i mention helping me obtain a healthy penis. its inappropriate not one friend no car homeless soon etc smoker basically unemployed. im in danger someone wants me dead jk jp n e w r i s e n.


If there is no scientific evidence there is no evidence at all. Publish a peer reviewed paper on it then it might have evidence. Until then it is just woo woo.
Do you really understand how bizarre we really are.
I thought the pool of pain concept was given up decades ago? I remember Art writing about it in one of his books. Now it's back? I prefer to see it not as a pool or tub, but as a beast that needs to be tamed. You tame it by feeling it and eventually the best becomes tame as a kitten. The memories remain but the pain has been transformed into feeling. And they don't completely disappear, especially the early pains. But they do lose their power over your life. France is right, the longer you do the therapy, the more ability you have to make a good life.
Very excited to listen to this! Currently going through a very intense healing process.

Your videos are always insightful and interesting. Sent on behalf of Jack Waddingon. email: jackwaddington@ Dr. Todd Grande: I saw your video on Primal Therapy and was inspired to respond to you. I firstly thought your were attempting to be fair minded looking at Primal Therapy from an 'objective' perspective. You dealt, in this video, with the subject matter from what you deemed a scientific perspective. You state at great length about scientific validation; BUT science is a shifting landscapre. Alas: I feel in so doing you missed the very essence of what Arthur Janov PhD discovered, and thereby explained it with a neurological theory. having a PhD in Neurology. Allow me to give you an historical perspective on how I see your scientific approach. Copernicus was the first person (I am aware of) that felt our notion of our then current idea of the universe, and, questioned the very notion: the earth was flat and that all the other bodies we saw in the see-able universe, swirled around us, on this flat plane, earth. It was logical/reasonable and even factual, at that time. No-where could we see the spherical nature of our land and sea. It apparently took a further 100 years before Galileo came along to corroborate his notion (theory) using telescopes. Arthur Janov made a very disturbing (to him) observation. that for all his 17 years of working as a Freudian psychologist he was not able to explain. In his first book: The Primal Scream. Nothing in science, or the medical profession were able to explain his observation. He admitted he had no idea what had just taken place in a group session, BUT he did record it and played it over and over again. until slowly. ever so slowly he began to see something quite different to what he's been taught in all his years of study. Your approach was very OBJECTIVE (my emphasis. What is required undergoing Primal therapy; that I did for 30+ years is SUBJECTIVE. Your stating what he observed as cathartic is misleading. What in essence he discovered was that by (his wording) RE-LIVING, is whole different ball game. When it happened to me. I was more than shattered to now have an event in my baby-hood, long forgotten, bought into full consciousness. I, as a baby, had no reasoning/logic/thinking, at that early age. All I had were FEELINGS and in my case a feeling of such intense terror that I afterwards, was totally unable to explain. Babies, very very young children, and yes! fetuses have only feelings. I felt all this from within myself. and have seen others doing the same in this therapy. Permit me to explain what I got out of my 30+ years of doing this therapy (incidently I am not a Primal therapist and have never been asked to go into training to become one. Merely a patient. Some observations and insights I gained. granted on the cognitive level. Neurosis is the patheology of feelings. Meaning the 'death nell' of feeling. coined by Freud but not defined until Janov Our real Nature is something that has been hidden from us humans for eons. All we are aware of is our behaviour. being neurotic. There is a whole OTHER state of being. That state of being I experienced reliving my baby-hood. It was unlike anything I had ever known in the memory of my past. Primal Therapy is not, nor ever was meant to be a path to happiness or even contentment; merely a route to getting back to our real NATURE. without neurosis. feeling-full. That simple IMO. No-one, until and unless they've personally experienced 'reliving' will or could ever know what if feels like. It's SUBJECTIVE. It cannot be taught; it has to be experienced. I am not here trying to debunk the thinking brain, but merely saying that it only constitutes half of what the organ; brain's, function is, the two lobe principle, right and left OR, feeling and thinking. Reliving is not a new phenomenon to us humans, but for many in the past, I contend Saul of Taurus on the road to Damascus; Thomas of Aquinus, and may others including my own brother. explained it in Spiritual (religious) terms. I could go on with many more, but for now; unless you so wished, to get into a dialog with me. I will leave it at that.

Actually connecting them and feeling is not is such a relief and a healing. My experience tells me expressing something, like an emotion or an opinion helps release the tension it may be creating. And holding my thoughts and feelings inside creates more psychological tension. Pretty common sense. You even admit ppl may receive temporary relief from endorphins lol Sounds to me like u could use a little release btw ✌. She is right. By the way, her French accent is really fine.

Ok im chics are hottttttttt. Welcome to Zombie world Finally lost it. From the once fun-filled US to screaming Even humour is based on insults Sad demise of a beautiful era. I FEEL SORRY FOR THE PEOPLE WHO DENY THAT PRIMAL THERAPY IS THE ONLY CURE FOR MENTALL ILLNESS AS QUOTED BY ART JANOV IN THE PRIMAL REVOLUTION. UNFORTUNATELY I PURSUED PHARMACOLOGY AFTER A TIME OF PSYCHEDELIC DRUG ABUSE. BOTH ARE BAD. THE NATURE OF PRIMAL THEORY ALLOWS THE CLIENT TO VENT ALL THEY FEAR AND ALL THEY HATE. THE EXPRESSION OF THESE FEELINGS EMOTIVE DOES EMPTY THE PRIMAL POOL OF PAIN. IT ENABLES US TO INSIGHT METHODS AND GET WELL MEDS DITORT JIM K. Thank you. Basically sounds like Completion proccess by Teal swan. Suffering is NOT feeling feelings that are coming up like she says.

You obviously have zero actual experience of proper PT. It has nothing to do with catharsis, role playing etc. What you say tells me that if you have indeed read the literature, you certainly misunderstood it. It helped me greatly, and continues to do so. RIP Dr. Janov. The great man died yesterday at 93. Really enjoyed this, thank you! I'm involved in a couple of 12 step programs which I'm getting a lot of support and value from in terms of healing inner child wounds.

 

Sasha are you going back to your real name then? Or perhaps make a New nonpersonona name for yourself. I just dont know where to scream at. I hope this man learns the necessary tricks to succeed as a YouTube channel. The first word he speaks is Doctor but evidently that didn't reach France. There must be plenty of help available on how to produce videos for YouTube. He has a good personality and mind for the job. He may even have to come up with a different channel name.

 

0 comentarios